×

سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية:

شكرا لزيارة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. This Is Blythe ( "بليث الدمى للبيع") تدير ThisIsBlythe.com وقد تشغل مواقع ويب أخرى. أنه This Is Blytheسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بك لاحترام خصوصيتك فيما يتعلق بأي معلومات قد نجمعها أثناء تشغيل مواقعنا الإلكترونية.

زوار الموقع

مثل معظم مشغلي مواقع الويب ، This Is Blythe يجمع معلومات غير شخصية من النوع الذي توفره مستعرضات الويب والخوادم عادةً ، مثل نوع المتصفح ، وتفضيل اللغة ، والموقع المرجعي ، وتاريخ ووقت كل طلب زائر. This Is Blytheالغرض من جمع معلومات التعريف غير الشخصية هو فهم الكيفية بشكل أفضل This Is Blytheيستخدم زوار موقع الويب الخاص به. من وقت لآخر This Is Blythe قد تصدر معلومات غير شخصية بشكل إجمالي ، على سبيل المثال ، عن طريق نشر تقرير عن الاتجاهات في استخدام موقعها على شبكة الإنترنت.

This Is Blythe يجمع أيضًا معلومات يُحتمل أن تكون مُعرِّفة للشخصية مثل عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) للمستخدمين المسجلين وللمستخدمين الذين يتركون تعليقات على مدونات / مواقع ThisIsBlythe.com. This Is Blythe يكشف فقط عن عناوين IP الخاصة بالمستخدمين والمعلقين الذين تم تسجيل دخولهم في ظل نفس الظروف التي يستخدمها ويكشف عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية كما هو موضح أدناه ، باستثناء أن عناوين IP الخاصة بالمعلقين وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني مرئية ويتم الكشف عنها لمسؤولي المدونة / الموقع حيث تم التعليق اليسار.

جمع المعلومات المعرفة بالشخصية

بعض زوار This Is Blytheتختار مواقع الويب الخاصة بـ "التفاعل معها" This Is Blythe بالطرق التي تتطلب This Is Blythe لجمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية. كمية ونوع المعلومات التي This Is Blythe يعتمد على طبيعة التفاعل. على سبيل المثال ، نسأل الزوار الذين قاموا بالتسجيل في ThisIsBlythe.com لتوفير اسم مستخدم وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. أولئك الذين يتعاملون مع This Is Blythe يُطلب منك تقديم معلومات إضافية ، بما في ذلك ، عند الضرورة ، المعلومات الشخصية والمالية المطلوبة لمعالجة تلك المعاملات. في كل حالة، This Is Blythe يجمع هذه المعلومات فقط بالقدر الضروري أو المناسب لتحقيق الغرض من تفاعل الزائر معها This Is Blythe. This Is Blythe لا تكشف عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية بخلاف ما هو موضح أدناه. ويمكن للزوار دائمًا رفض تقديم معلومات التعريف الشخصية ، مع التحذير من أنها قد تمنعهم من المشاركة في أنشطة معينة متعلقة بالموقع.

المجمعة الاحصائيات

This Is Blythe قد تجمع إحصائيات حول سلوك زوار مواقعها الإلكترونية. This Is Blythe قد يعرض هذه المعلومات بشكل عام أو يقدمها للآخرين. ومع ذلك، This Is Blythe لا تكشف عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية بخلاف ما هو موضح أدناه.

حماية بعض المعلومات المعرفة بالشخصية

This Is Blythe تكشف عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية المحتملة والمحددة للهوية فقط لموظفيها والمتعاقدين معها والمنظمات التابعة التي (XNUMX) تحتاج إلى معرفة تلك المعلومات من أجل معالجتها على This Is Blytheنيابة عن أو لتقديم الخدمات المتاحة في This Is Blytheمواقع الويب الخاصة بـ "، و (XNUMX) التي وافقت على عدم الكشف عنها للآخرين. قد يكون بعض هؤلاء الموظفين والمتعاقدين والمنظمات التابعة موجودين خارج بلدك ؛ باستخدام This Is Blytheمواقع الويب الخاصة بـ "، فإنك توافق على نقل هذه المعلومات إليهم. This Is Blythe لن تقوم بتأجير أو بيع معلومات يُحتمل أن تكون مُعرِّفة للشخصية أو معلومات تعريف شخصية لأي شخص. بخلاف موظفيها والمقاولين والمنظمات التابعة لها ، كما هو موضح أعلاه ، This Is Blythe يكشف عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية المحتملة والمحددة للهوية فقط استجابةً لأمر استدعاء أو أمر محكمة أو طلب حكومي آخر ، أو عندما This Is Blythe يعتقد بحسن نية أن الكشف ضروري بشكل معقول لحماية ممتلكات أو حقوق This Is Blytheأو أطراف ثالثة أو عامة الناس. إذا كنت مستخدمًا مسجلاً في This Is Blythe موقع الويب وتقديم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، This Is Blythe قد يرسل لك أحيانًا بريدًا إلكترونيًا لإخبارك بالميزات الجديدة ، أو التماس ملاحظاتك ، أو لمجرد إطلاعك على آخر المستجدات This Is Blythe ومنتجاتنا. إذا أرسلت إلينا طلبًا (على سبيل المثال عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر إحدى آليات التعليقات الخاصة بنا) ، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في نشره لمساعدتنا في توضيح طلبك أو الرد عليه أو لمساعدتنا في دعم المستخدمين الآخرين. This Is Blythe تتخذ جميع التدابير اللازمة بشكل معقول للحماية من الوصول غير المصرح به أو الاستخدام أو التغيير أو التدمير لمعلومات التعريف الشخصية المحتملة.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

ملف تعريف الارتباط عبارة عن سلسلة من المعلومات التي يخزنها موقع الويب على كمبيوتر الزائر ، ويوفر متصفح الزائر موقع الويب في كل مرة يعود فيها الزائر. This Is Blythe يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للمساعدة This Is Blythe تحديد وتتبع الزوار واستخدامهم لـ This Is Blythe موقع الويب وتفضيلات الوصول إلى مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم. This Is Blythe يجب على الزوار الذين لا يرغبون في وضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم تعيين متصفحاتهم لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط قبل الاستخدام This Is Blythe مواقع الشركة ، مع وجود عيوب في بعض ميزاتها This Is Blythe قد لا تعمل مواقع الويب الخاصة بالشركة بشكل صحيح دون مساعدة ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

الأعمال التحويلات

If This Is Blythe، أو إلى حد كبير جميع أصولها ، أو في حالة غير مرجحة This Is Blythe يخرج من العمل أو يدخل في الإفلاس ، ستكون معلومات المستخدم أحد الأصول التي يتم نقلها أو الحصول عليها من قبل طرف ثالث. أنت تقر بأن مثل هذه التحويلات قد تحدث ، وأن أي مستحوذ This Is Blythe قد تستمر في استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية على النحو المنصوص عليه في هذه السياسة.

قد يتم تسليم الإعلانات التي تظهر على أي من مواقع الويب الخاصة بنا إلى المستخدمين بواسطة شركاء الإعلان الذين قد يقومون بتعيين ملفات تعريف الارتباط. تتيح ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لخادم الإعلانات التعرف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في كل مرة يرسل فيها إعلانًا عبر الإنترنت لتجميع معلومات عنك أو عن الآخرين ممن يستخدمون جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تسمح هذه المعلومات لشبكات الإعلانات ، من بين أشياء أخرى ، بتسليم إعلانات مستهدفة تعتقد أنها ستكون ذات أهمية قصوى بالنسبة إليك. سياسة الخصوصية هذه ويغطي استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط بواسطة This Is Blythe ولا يغطي استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط من قبل أي معلن.

التغييرات سياسة الخصوصية

على الرغم من أن معظم التغييرات من المحتمل أن تكون طفيفة ، This Is Blythe قد تغير سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بها من وقت لآخر وفي This Is Blythe تقدير الشركة وحدها. This Is Blythe يشجع الزوار على مراجعة هذه الصفحة بشكل متكرر لمعرفة أي تغييرات تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بها. إذا كان لديك حساب ThisIsBlythe.com ، فقد تتلقى أيضًا تنبيهًا لإعلامك بهذه التغييرات. استمرار استخدامك لهذا الموقع بعد أي تغيير في سياسة الخصوصية هذه سيشكل موافقتك على هذا التغيير.

سلة التسوق

×

Privacy Policy:

privacy policy for blythe doll for sale websiteThanks for visiting our privacy policy. Blythe Dolls For Sale Company (“Blythe Dolls For Sale“) operates ThisIsBlythe.com and may operate other websites. It is Blythe Dolls For Sale Company’s policy to respect your privacy regarding any information we may collect while operating our websites.

Website Visitors

Like most website operators, Blythe Dolls For Sale collects non-personally-identifying information of the sort that web browsers and servers typically make available, such as the browser type, language preference, referring site, and the date and time of each visitor request. Blythe Dolls For Sale Company’s purpose in collecting non-personally identifying information is to better understand how Blythe Dolls For Sale Company’s visitors use its website. From time to time, Blythe Dolls For Sale may release non-personally-identifying information in the aggregate, e.g., by publishing a report on trends in the usage of its website.

Blythe Dolls For Sale also collects potentially personally-identifying information like Internet Protocol (IP) addresses for logged in users and for users leaving comments on ThisIsBlythe.com blogs/sites. Blythe Dolls For Sale only discloses logged in user and commenter IP addresses under the same circumstances that it uses and discloses personally-identifying information as described below, except that commenter IP addresses and email addresses are visible and disclosed to the administrators of the blog/site where the comment was left.

Gathering of Personally-Identifying Information

Certain visitors to Blythe Dolls For Sale Company’s websites choose to interact with Blythe Dolls For Sale in ways that require Blythe Dolls For Sale to gather personally-identifying information. The amount and type of information that Blythe Dolls For Sale gathers depends on the nature of the interaction. For example, we ask visitors who sign up at ThisIsBlythe.com to provide a username and email address. Those who engage in transactions with Blythe Dolls For Sale are asked to provide additional information, including as necessary the personal and financial information required to process those transactions. In each case, Blythe Dolls For Sale collects such information only insofar as is necessary or appropriate to fulfill the purpose of the visitor’s interaction with Blythe Dolls For Sale. Blythe Dolls For Sale does not disclose personally-identifying information other than as described below. And visitors can always refuse to supply personally-identifying information, with the caveat that it may prevent them from engaging in certain website-related activities.

Aggregated Statistics

Blythe Dolls For Sale may collect statistics about the behavior of visitors to its websites. Blythe Dolls For Sale may display this information publicly or provide it to others. However, Blythe Dolls For Sale does not disclose personally-identifying information other than as described below.

Protection of Certain Personally-Identifying Information

Blythe Dolls For Sale discloses potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only to those of its employees, contractors and affiliated organizations that (i) need to know that information in order to process it on Blythe Dolls For Sale Company’s behalf or to provide services available at Blythe Dolls For Sale Company’s websites, and (ii) that have agreed not to disclose it to others. Some of those employees, contractors and affiliated organizations may be located outside of your home country; by using Blythe Dolls For Sale Company’s websites, you consent to the transfer of such information to them. Blythe Dolls For Sale will not rent or sell potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information to anyone. Other than to its employees, contractors and affiliated organizations, as described above, Blythe Dolls For Sale discloses potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information only in response to a subpoena, court order or other governmental request, or when Blythe Dolls For Sale believes in good faith that disclosure is reasonably necessary to protect the property or rights of Blythe Dolls For Sale, third parties or the public at large. If you are a registered user of an Blythe Dolls For Sale website and have supplied your email address, Blythe Dolls For Sale may occasionally send you an email to tell you about new features, solicit your feedback, or just keep you up to date with what’s going on with Blythe Dolls For Sale and our products. If you send us a request (for example via email or via one of our feedback mechanisms), we reserve the right to publish it in order to help us clarify or respond to your request or to help us support other users. Blythe Dolls For Sale takes all measures reasonably necessary to protect against the unauthorized access, use, alteration or destruction of potentially personally-identifying and personally-identifying information.

Cookies

A cookie is a string of information that a website stores on a visitor’s computer, and that the visitor’s browser provides to the website each time the visitor returns. Blythe Dolls For Sale uses cookies to help Blythe Dolls For Sale identify and track visitors, their usage of Blythe Dolls For Sale website, and their website access preferences. Blythe Dolls For Sale visitors who do not wish to have cookies placed on their computers should set their browsers to refuse cookies before using Blythe Dolls For Sale Company’s websites, with the drawback that certain features of Blythe Dolls For Sale Company’s websites may not function properly without the aid of cookies.

Business Transfers

If Blythe Dolls For Sale, or substantially all of its assets, were acquired, or in the unlikely event that Blythe Dolls For Sale goes out of business or enters bankruptcy, user information would be one of the assets that is transferred or acquired by a third party. You acknowledge that such transfers may occur, and that any acquirer of Blythe Dolls For Sale may continue to use your personal information as set forth in this policy.

Ads

Ads appearing on any of our websites may be delivered to users by advertising partners, who may set cookies. These cookies allow the ad server to recognize your computer each time they send you an online advertisement to compile information about you or others who use your computer. This information allows ad networks to, among other things, deliver targeted advertisements that they believe will be of most interest to you. This Privacy Policy covers the use of cookies by Blythe Dolls For Sale and does not cover the use of cookies by any advertisers.

Privacy Policy Changes

Although most changes are likely to be minor, Blythe Dolls For Sale may change its Privacy Policy from time to time, and in Blythe Dolls For Sale Company’s sole discretion. Blythe Dolls For Sale encourages visitors to frequently check this page for any changes to its Privacy Policy. If you have a ThisIsBlythe.com account, you might also receive an alert informing you of these changes. Your continued use of this site after any change in this Privacy Policy will constitute your acceptance of such change.