×

من نحن

مرحبا بكم في موقعنا www.thisisblythe.com! نحن فريق من الهواة ورجال الأعمال المتحمسين الذين قرروا تحويل ملفاتهم بليث تجربة في متجر بليث عبر الإنترنت. هدفنا الرئيسي هو إنشاء متجر ويب Blythe رائع تستمتع فيه بالتصفح والتسوق بسهولة وأمان وأمان.

This Is Blythe تقدم لغات متعددة بالإضافة إلى دعم العملاء لعملائنا في الخارج متعددي اللغات - نحن نتحدث لغتك! انقر هنا لزيارة اللغات صفحة لتغيير لغة الموقع.

انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد حول لنا.


قيمنا الأساسية

تكون المغامرة، الإبداعية، ومنفتح
إنشاء علاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا
متابعة النمو والتطور والتعلم
أن نكون مصدر للسعادة والإيجابية
تأكد من عملاؤنا سعداء

تواصل معنا

جينا أندرسون



تواصل وانضم إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأشخاص حول العالم! استكشف قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا لتقرأ عنها This Is Blytheأحدث منشورات المدونة ، وثقافتنا الفريدة ونهجنا المتميز لخدمة العملاء لخلق تجربة بليث أفضل. تأكد من تصفح مقالات جامعة بليث على موقعنا المدونة والقسم الخاص به.



الانضمام إلينا على


نحن شركة بليث الوحيدة التي تقدم خدمة عملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لنخبة عملائنا. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة سريعة حول المنتجات والمدفوعات ، يمكنك أيضًا زيارة موقعنا أسئلتنا المكررة . اشتراك الآن لتحصل على أول رمز قسيمة في بريدك الوارد اليوم!

الدفع والشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من طرق الدفع, الدفع الآمن الخدمات والأدوات التي تساعدك حماية المعلومات الخاصة بك وتفاصيل الدفع أثناء استكمال المعاملات على موقعنا.

انقر هنا للتحقق من موقعنا الآن.



This is Blythe هي واحدة من منتجي بليث الوحيدين الذين يلبي احتياجات السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن فخورون بأن نكون المنتج الأول والوحيد في بلايث الذي يخدم ويشحن إلى كل دولة في العالم! نحن نضمن أنه لا يمكن لأي شركة أو منصة أو بائع تجزئة عبر الإنترنت لبلايث مطابقة مستوى الخدمة والجودة لدينا.

وأفضل ما في الأمر أننا نقدم حاليًا حزم بلايث الخاصة بنا إلى أكثر من 185 دولة حول العالم مجانًا. نحن لا نفرض رسومًا على عملائنا مقابل رسوم الشحن أو المناولة الدولية - السعر الذي تراه هو السعر الذي تدفعه.



سلة التسوق

×

About Us

Welcome to our website www.thisisblythe.com! We are a team of passionate hobbyists and entrepreneurs who decided to convert their Blythe experience into this online Blythe shop. Our main goal is to create an awesome Blythe web store in which you will enjoy browsing and shopping easily, safely, and securely.

This Is Blythe offers multiple languages as well as customer support for our multi-lingual overseas customers - we speak your language! Click here to visit our Languages page to change website language.

Click here to read more about us.

Our core values

Be Adventurous, Creative, and Open-Minded
Create Long-Term Relationships with Our Customers
Pursue Growth and Learning
Inspire Happiness and Positivity
Make Sure Our Customers are Pleased

Connect with Us

Connect and join a diverse group of people around the world! Explore our social media channels to read about This Is Blythe's latest blog posts, our unique culture and our differentiated approach to serving customers to create a better Blythe experience. Make sure to browse our Blythe University articles on our Blog section.



Join us on


We are the only Blythe company that provides 24/7 customer service to our elite customers. If you have any quick questions about products and payments, you can also visit our frequently asked questions page. Subscribe now to get your first coupon code in your inbox today!

Worldwide Payment and Shipping

We offer a wide range of payment methods, secure checkout services and tools that help you protect your information and payment details while completing transactions on our site.

Click here to Verify our website now.

This is Blythe is one of the only Blythe producers that caters to the worldwide market. We are proud to be the first and only Blythe producer to serve and ship to every single country in the world! We guarantee that no other company, platform, or online Blythe retailer can match our service level and quality.

Best of all, we currently deliver our Blythe packages to over 185 countries across the globe for free of charge. We don't charge our customers for international shipping or handling fees - the price you see is the price you pay.

Shopping cart

×