19 年 2021 月 COVID-XNUMX 大流行更新

请看看 This Is Blythe 为了保持安全,同时在冠状病毒(也称为COVID-19)期间继续为您分娩。

鉴于冠状病毒的情况,ThisIsBlythe 在其所有活动领域都采取了更多的预防措施。 我们采取的所有预防措施旨在保护健康并最大程度地降低与当前情况相关的风险。 客户和员工的健康和安全是我们的绝对优先事项。 我们在所有地点和区域都配备了消毒剂和非接触式温度计。 此外,我们的设施中还引入了与基础设施元素消毒相关的程序。 我们还针对所有处理离开我们工作室的产品的员工、人员和交付人员开展教育活动。

我们在COVID-19期间开放

this is blythe covid-19操作
在COVID-24大流行期间,我们仍处于开放状态并全天候运送7/19

截至今天(2021 年 19 月),我们仍然每天打开和运送包裹,同时遵循严格的健康和安全措施。 我们了解这些 Blythe 礼物对您的重要性,尤其是在 COVID-24 大流行期间,现在 7/XNUMX 小时工作来制作您的 Blythe 娃娃,并尽最大努力按时发货,因为需求异常高,导致更多娃娃制造商加入我们的团队。

我们员工,员工的健康和安全以及为客户提供的服务仍然是我们的首要任务。 总部设在美利坚合众国的WHO和CDC确认可以安全地处理和接收包裹,因为从运输材料中捕获COVID-19病毒的可能性很小。 请放心订购。

感谢您在2021年的支持,勇气和忠诚。 This Is Blythe 团队希望您保持安全并度过愉快的一天。

提示:如果您是 TIB Mobile 用户,请尝试在您的个人电脑上访问我们的网站以获得更好的购物体验。 我们的桌面站点将使访问 6200 多种 Blythe 产品变得更加容易。 开始购物!

发表评论

购物车

×

COVID-19 Pandemic Update July 2021

Please see what This Is Blythe is doing to stay safe while continuing to deliver for you during the coronavirus, also known as COVID-19.

In view of the coronavirus situation, ThisIsBlythe has taken increased precautions in all areas of its activity. All preventive actions we carry out are aimed at protecting the health and maximal reducing the risks associated with the current situation. The health and safety of our customers and employees are our absolute priority. We have equipped all locations and areas with disinfectants and non-contact thermometers. In addition, procedures related to the disinfection of infrastructure elements are introduced in our facilities. We also carry out educational activities aimed at all employees, people, and delivery personnel who handle our products that leave our studio.

We are open during the COVID-19

this is blythe covid-19 operation
We are still open and shipping 24/7 during COVID-19 pandemic

As of today (July 2021), we are still open and shipping packages daily while following strict health and safety practices. We understand how these Blythe gifts are important to you especially during the pandemic of the COVID-19 outbreak days, and now work 24/7 hours to craft your Blythe dolls and do our best to ship them on time due to unusual higher demand resulting in more dollmakers joining our team.

The health and safety of our people, employees, and service to our customers remain our top priorities. The WHO and CDC, based in the United States of America, confirm that it’s safe to handle and receive packages, as catching the COVID-19 virus from shipping materials is highly unlikely. Please order with confidence.

Thank you for your support, courage and loyalty in 2021. This Is Blythe Team wishes you to stay safe and have a great day.

Tip: If you are a TIB Mobile User, please try visiting our website on your personal computer for a better shopping experience. Our desktop site will make it easier to access over 6200 Blythe products. Shop now!

Leave a comment

Shopping cart

×