为什么要购买 This Is Blythe?

this is blythe 商标

每天都有新客户来找我们抱怨 Blythes 他们从其他网站购买的东西和商店的气味很差,并且是用便宜的塑料制成的。 由于我们的Blythes是使用我们已获专利的定制四肢和关节由真实的原始零件制成的,因此我们的玩偶和其他产品不会产生难闻的气味。 他们没有塑料或化学制品的气味。

我们的高品质娃娃头发不脏也不褪色,其他的不太可能 娃娃头发 假发在线。 从我们这里购买时,您还购买了质量上乘的手工纤维假发,可以使用一生。 This Is Blythe 热爱贡献,并经常回馈社会和社区。 我们需要花费数小时和数天的时间来处理您的洋娃娃,设计和新增加的东西,我们公司根本没有捷径可走。 我们喜欢您会喜欢的手工娃娃!

neo 布莱斯娃娃定制

您是否在我们的网站上寻找特定信息? 我们为您提供保障。 我们的销售代表将通过使用 Intercom Chat 24/7 为您提供帮助。 我们随时待命,并会帮助您找到正确的信息或建议。 没有英文? 没问题! 您可以选择在我们网站的语言更改页面上使用您的母语。 您还可以使用我们的搜索栏和简单的词或关键字来搜索产品。 我们还提供免费无限制的购买帮助 custom Blythe 娃娃——请简单地从问你的问题开始。 请不要犹豫直接 你的问题 让我们找到合适的产品。 如果您不确定产品是否可用或您需要定制解决方案,您可以使用我们的 聊天线 随时随地。

客户还告诉我们,有些公司根本没有运送娃娃。 我们还收到了有关隐藏费用,高额海关费用和税金以及难以接收其包裹的投诉。 与其他公司相比,我们总是对我们是最快,反应最快的玩偶公司表示赞赏 布莱斯商店。 实际上,许多娃娃定制者和竞争对手使用我们的文字和照片向我们购买和转售,同时使我们成为最繁忙的娃娃制造商。 您已经访问我们并与我们一起购物Blythes,从而做出了正确的决定。 感谢您的支持和忠诚。

发表评论

购物车

×

Why Buy on This Is Blythe?

this is blythe logo

Every day, new customers come to us complaining that the Blythes they bought from other websites and shops smell bad and are made from cheap plastic. Since our Blythes are made with real original parts using our custom patented limbs and joints, our dolls and other products do not have unpleasant odors. They do not smell of plastic or chemicals.

Our high-quality doll hair is not dirty or faded unlikely other doll hair wigs online. When buying from us, you are also buying a quality handmade fiber hair wig that will last a lifetime. This Is Blythe loves to contribute and give back to society and the community frequently. We work on your dolls, designs, and new additions for hours and days, there is simply no shortcut in our company. We love crafting dolls that you will like!

neo blythe doll custom

Are you looking for specific information on our site? We got you covered. Our sales representatives will help you by using Intercom Chat 24/7. We are always available and will help you find the right information or advice. No English? No problem! You have the option to use your native language on our language change page on our site. You can also use our search bar with simple words or keywords to search for a product. We also provide free unlimited assistance with buying your custom Blythe doll – please simply start by asking your question. Please don’t hesitate to direct your questions to us to find the right product. If you are not sure if a product is available or you need a custom solution, you may use our chat line anytime.

Customers also tell us that some companies did not ship their dolls at all. We also received complaints that there were hidden fees, high customs charges, and taxes, as well as difficulty receiving their packages. We always receive compliments on how we are the fastest and most responsive doll company compared to other Blythe shops. In fact, a lot of doll customizers and competitors buy and resell from us using our text and photos while making us the busiest doll maker. You’ve made the right decision by visiting us and shopping Blythes with us. Thank you for your support and loyalty.

Leave a comment

Shopping cart

×