布莱斯娃娃是一个很好的礼物创意的主要原因

布莱斯明年将庆祝她的 50 岁生日。 你问她是谁? 布莱斯是一个 标志性的娃娃 超大的头和充满个性的眼睛。

虽然她在出生的十年里很少受到赞赏,但今天的情况肯定会好转。 精心呵护 custom Blythe 玩偶可以卖到几千美元 一个充满激情的全球收藏家基地。

您是否在争论 Blythe 娃娃是否适合送给朋友或家人的礼物? 继续阅读,了解我们深入这个迷人世界的原因。

布莱斯娃娃有着迷人的历史

Blythe 于 1972 年进入儿童玩具市场。玩具公司 Kenner(现已解散)在生产线停产前仅生产了一年。

人们认为她的创作受到了 70 年代艺术家的一系列经久不衰的流行画作的影响 玛格丽特·基恩,描绘了孩子和动物的巨大而悲伤的眼睛。 肯纳的娃娃制造商可能也受到了一系列名为“无名小姐”的可怕大眼睛娃娃的启发。

不管灵感是什么,布莱斯在她那个时代之前显然是一个洋娃娃。 对于那个时代的孩子来说,她超大的头和碟子般的窥视被认为太可怕了。 直到三年后,她才从时间的迷雾中脱颖而出,大举闯入玩具收藏界。

2000 年,纽约电视制片人、业余摄影师和 Blythe 爱好者 Gina Garan 出版了一本咖啡桌书,里面装满了在时尚地点摆姿势的标志性娃娃的照片。 她给她的布莱斯娃娃穿上时髦的衣服,就好像她们是时装拍摄中的模特一样。

人们开始淘 易趣 和亚马逊的原装 Blythes,1970 年代玩偶的价格飙升。 仅仅一年后,日本制造商 Takara 开始生产全新的 Blythe 娃娃——被称为 Neo 布莱斯。 收藏家数量激增,Blythe 甚至出现在时装设计师 Alexander McQueen 和电子公司等人的广告中 索尼.

儿童布莱斯娃娃:成长的礼物

如果您正在考虑 custom Blythe 娃娃作为 给孩子的礼物 在您的生活中,您可以放心,这是一种他们不会长大的玩具。 事实上,绝大多数布莱斯收藏家都是成年人。

布莱斯娃娃的古怪魅力让孩子们有机会调整她的外表以适应他们不断变化的世界观。 当然,年轻人很可能  和 Blythe 在一起,就像对待芭比娃娃或其他洋娃娃一样。 但随着年龄的增长,布莱斯可以培养其他兴趣。

也许他们在青少年时期就喜欢摄影,并花时间为 Blythe 制作精美的布景。 也许他们长大后想成为一名服装设计师。 他们可以使用 Blythe 来练习和提炼他们独特的风格感。

给孙女的最佳礼物

在我们为女孩准备的超酷 Blythe 娃娃礼物系列中,您一定会为您的孙女发现一件非凡、不寻常且独特的礼物。 无论她是 XNUMX 岁还是青少年,我们都为时尚达人、小精灵、假小子和芭蕾舞演员准备了娃娃礼物!

为庆祝你们的纽带而送给孙女的稀有礼物

在世界各地,这是生活中绝对普遍的事实:奶奶们喜欢宠坏他们可爱的孙女。 从允许他们熬夜看电视,给他们拥抱和亲吻,到提供无限的甜点和充满爱的小吃,祖母与孙女的关系与众不同。

谁是您心爱的孙女,是什么让她如此独特? 为什么不用一份可爱的礼物来回答这个问题呢? 从支持她独特品质的优质收藏玩偶到定制的玩偶礼物,您可以 专为她打造,我们提供您在其他任何地方都找不到的孙女礼物选项。

当孙女从娇小的孩子成长为年轻女性时,与祖母的关系会变得更加亲密。 因此,当需要在圣诞节、万圣节、黑色星期五、生日或重要的周年纪念日给您的孙女送上有意义的礼物时,想法总是很重要的。 而这正是 This Is Blythe 愿意为您提供帮助。

她是否有复古和 口味多样 或者更倾向于优雅和现代的风格,当您选择我们的礼物时,您的孙女一定会很高兴。

准备好为您的孙女挑选完美的礼物了吗? 开始购物.

布莱斯娃娃是高度可定制的

您遇到一个 Blythe 娃娃待售,并认为它会成为您侄女的绝妙礼物。 但你不确定她是否会喜欢洋娃娃穿着的特定服装。好消息是布莱斯洋娃娃可以无限定制。

如果你心目中的那个人狡猾、时尚或充满想象力,他们就会有一个 Blythe 娃娃的球。 网上有无穷无尽的配饰、预制衣服和拍摄道具。 如果他们会缝纫或擅长其他方面的手工,他们就可以制作自己的服装和布景。

如果一个人真的很有创意,他们甚至可以卖掉他们的 独一无二的定制娃娃 向其他收藏家收取一笔可观的款项。 有些人 做好它!

布莱斯是独特而标志性的

今天,布莱斯的标志性历史和外表使她成为时尚前卫名人、Instagram 影响者和最害羞的玩具收藏家中的标志性人物。

很少有人能对她独特的魅力免疫。

有人说是因为她不寻常, 明确无误的眼睛– 每个娃娃都有不同的套装。 其他人则认为这是因为你可以随意打扮她。 尽管如此,其他人认为这是因为她不寻常的比例——像布拉茨这样的现代娃娃甚至模仿了她超大的头部。

不管是什么原因,不可否认 Blythe 的持久遗产是由全世界的粉丝创造的。

布莱斯娃娃升值

对于坚定的收藏家来说,布莱斯娃娃不仅仅是用来观赏和发挥创意的东西。 相反,它是一个 投资 在他们的未来。

那是因为 Blythe 娃娃不仅在某些情况下售价为数千美元,而且随着时间的推移他们也会升值。

稀有的 1972 年原创娃娃显然更受追捧,因此价格也最高。 然而,一个美丽的组合 Neo 布莱斯娃娃 仍然可以达到数百个。

定制越有创意,就越令人垂涎。 所以 甚至配件-从 鞋履衣服 到袋子——也可能带有高昂的价格标签。

有一个巨大的布莱斯社区

如果有人有幸收到 Blythe 娃娃礼物,那么他们得到的不仅仅是一个娃娃。 相反,他们立即成为全球收藏家社区的一员。

世界上几乎每个国家都拥有热情的 Blythe 粉丝群。 在纽约、伦敦、柏林和巴塞罗那等大城市定期举行会议。 此外,人们会在 Flickr 和 Facebook 等在线论坛上分享他们的 Blythe 娃娃的照片,每天、每月或每年都会进行服装挑战以激发创造力。

开始收集和交易 Blythe 娃娃,您也将立即获得一组新的现实生活中的朋友!

为什么你应该从我们这里购买

This Is Blythe 自豪地向全球所有客户和人们提供各种 Blythe 娃娃产品和服务,并免费送货。 这些国家包括美国、加拿大、澳大利亚、英国、法国、德国、瑞典、意大利、西班牙、新西兰和 更多

前来的新客户激增 This Is Blythe 抱怨他们从其他网站和大型零售商(如 eBay 和亚马逊)购买的 Blythes 闻起来很糟糕, 发霉的,或由廉价塑料制成。 由于我们的 Blythes 是使用我们定制的专利四肢和关节由真正的原装零件制成的,我们的娃娃和产品没有难闻的气味。 This Is Blythe 审查方方面面并关心您的健康,并使用最高质量的成分和材料。 我们不像网上找到的其他玩偶那样在身体上使用 PVC 塑料,也不会闻到塑料或化学品的味道。

客户还告诉我们,其他一些公司和卖家根本没有运送他们的娃娃。 我们还收到投诉,称存在隐藏费用、高关税、税费以及难以从其他供应商处接收包裹。 最近,我们从新客户那里收到了无数关于他们与这些供应商的体验的警报和消息——没有回复电子邮件、没有沟通,也没有发货。

我们还听说其他地方也有身份盗窃的欺诈案件,因此,我们建议您在购买 Blythes 时要小心。 这就是为什么我们公司提供 $100k Shopper 身份保护 – 每次购买后,我们都会为符合条件的客户提供 90 天的 TrustedSite 购物者身份保护。

this is blythe 评论
This Is Blythe 产品评论

与其他 Blythe 商店相比,我们总是受到称赞,因为我们是最快、反应最灵敏的娃娃公司。 许多娃娃定制商和竞争对手使用我们的文字和照片从我们这里购买和转售,同时使我们成为最繁忙的娃娃制造商。 另外,最新的 This Is Blythe 评论 对我们的产品表现出越来越大的兴趣,尤其是在大流行新闻之后。

此外,我们定期捐赠给 慈善事业 并定期为有需要的孩子提供玩偶,因为并非每个孩子都有玩具或游戏。 您所做的每一次购买都会捐给慈善机构或有需要的孩子。 您的购买有助于创造孩子们现在需要的积极变化。 通过访问我们并与我们一起购买 Blythes,您做出了正确的决定。 我们感谢您的支持和忠诚。

赠送布莱斯的礼物

无论您选择赠送 Blythe 娃娃的原因是什么,您都可以确定一件事。 您选择的 Blythe 会让她的主人忙一辈子。

Blythe 爱好者可以为她的服装和配饰设计风格,设计她的布景,并策划原创照片。 此外,他们可以与来自世界各地的专业收藏家的健康社区建立联系。

布莱斯娃娃是一个很好的礼物创意的主要原因 2
Blythe 送给每个人的礼物

说到布莱斯娃娃,有很多选择可供选择。 如果您在购买礼物时不确定从哪里开始, 伸手 今天给我们的团队。 我们会倾听您的需求,并帮助您为您的朋友或亲人找到完美的玩偶。 请随时查看我们的 Bestsellers.

发表评论

购物车

×

Top Reasons a Blythe Doll Is an Excellent Gift Idea

Blythe celebrates her 50th birthday next year. Who’s she, you ask? Blythe is an iconic doll with an oversized head and eyes full of personality.

Though she was little appreciated in the decade of her birth, things have definitely taken a turn for the better today. Carefully-cared-for custom Blythe dolls can sell for thousands of dollars and attract a passionate global collector base.

Are you debating whether a Blythe doll is the right gift for a friend or family member? Read on for our reasons to dive into this captivating world.

Blythe Dolls Have a Fascinating History

Blythe sprung onto the children’s toy market in 1972. Toy company Kenner (now defunct) made it through just a single year of manufacturing before discontinuing the line.

It’s thought her creation was influenced by the series of enduringly popular paintings by 70s artist Margaret Keane, which depicted children and animals with huge, sad eyes. Kenner’s doll makers might have also been inspired by a series of terrifying large-eyed dolls called Little Miss No Name.

Whatever the inspiration, Blythe was clearly a doll before her time. Her oversized head and saucer-like peepers were considered too scary for kids of the era. It wasn’t until three decades later that she emerged from the mists of time, bursting onto the collectible toy scene in a big way.

In 2000, New York TV producer, amateur photographer, and Blythe enthusiast Gina Garan published a coffee table book full of photographs of the iconic doll posed in fashionable locations. She dressed her Blythe dolls in trendy outfits as if they were models at a fashion shoot.

People started scouring eBay and Amazon for original Blythes, and the price for the 1970s doll shot up. Just one year later, Japanese manufacturer Takara began producing brand new Blythe dolls–known as Neo Blythe. The collector base exploded, and Blythe was even spotted in advertisements for the likes of fashion designer Alexander McQueen and electronics company Sony.

Blythe Doll for Kids: A Gift the Grows

If you’re considering a custom Blythe doll as a gift for a child in your life, you can be assured that this is one toy they won’t grow out of. In fact, the large majority of Blythe collectors are adults.

The quirky charm of a Blythe doll gives children the chance to adapt her look to suit their changing worldview. Of course, youngsters will likely engage in play with Blythe as they would a Barbie or other doll. But as they grow older, Blythe can foster other interests.

Maybe they embrace photography as a teen and spend their time building elaborate sets for Blythe. Perhaps they want to be a clothing designer when they grow up. They can use Blythe to practice and refine their unique sense of style.

Best Gifts for A Granddaughter

You’ll be assured to discover a remarkable, unusual, and unique gift for your granddaughter amongst our collection of super cool Blythe doll presents for girls. Whether she’s seven years old or a teenager, we have doll gifts for fashionistas, elfies, tomboys, and ballerinas!

Rare Gifts for Granddaughters That Celebrate Your Bond

All around the world, it’s an absolutely universal fact of life: grannies love to spoil their lovely granddaughters. From allowing them to stay up late to watch television and bestowing them with hugs and kisses to providing unlimited desserts and bites made with loads of love, the relationship a grandmother has with her granddaughter is unlike any other.

Who is your beloved granddaughter, and what makes her so uniquely unique? Why not answer that question with a lovely gift in response. From quality collectible dolls that champion her distinctive qualities to customized doll gifts that you can build just for her, we offer granddaughter gift options that you won’t find anywhere else.

When a granddaughter ages from a precious little child to a young woman, the relationship with her grandmother can become even closer. Therefore when it’s time to give your granddaughter meaningful gifts for Christmas, Halloween, Black Friday, a birthday, or a significant anniversary, it’s the thought that always counts. And that’s exactly what This Is Blythe would like to assist you with.

Whether she has vintage and diverse tastes or approaches more towards classy and modern styles, your granddaughter is sure to be happy when you select a gift from us.

Ready to find the perfect gift for your granddaughter? Shop now.

Blythe Dolls Are Highly Customizable

You come across a Blythe doll for sale and think it would make a wonderful gift for your niece. But you’re not sure whether she’ll like the particular outfit the doll is dressed in. Well, the good news is that Blythe dolls are endlessly customizable.

If the person you have in mind is crafty, stylish, or full of imagination, they’ll have a ball with a Blythe doll. There are endless accessories, pre-made clothes, and photoshoot props available online. If they can sew or are otherwise good with their hands, they could make their own outfits and settings.

If a person is really creative, they could even sell their one-of-a-kind custom dolls to other collectors for a tidy sum. Some people make a job of it!

Blythe Is Distinctive and Iconic

Today, Blythe’s iconic history and looks have made her iconic among fashion-forward celebrities, Instagram influencers, and the shyest toy collectors alike.

Few are immune to her unique charms.

Some say it’s because of her unusual, unmistakable eyes–each doll has a different set. Others believe it’s because you can dress her in any way you wish. Still, others think it’s because of her unusual proportions–more contemporary dolls like Bratz even mimicked her oversized head.

Whatever the reason, there’s no denying the enduring legacy of Blythe being created by fans worldwide.

Blythe Dolls Appreciate in Value

For determined collectors, a Blythe doll isn’t just something to look at and get creative with. Instead, it’s an investment in their future.

That’s because Blythe dolls not only sell for, in some cases, thousands of dollars a doll, but they also appreciate it over time.

Rare original 1972 dolls are obviously more sought after and, therefore, also fetch the highest prices. However, a beautifully put together Neo Blythe Doll can still go for amounts well into the hundreds.

The more creative the customization, the more coveted it is. So even the accessories–from shoes to clothes to bags–can also come with hefty price tags.

There’s a Huge Blythe Community

If someone’s lucky enough to receive a Blythe doll gift, they’re not just getting a doll. Instead, they become an instant member of a global community of collectors.

Almost every country in the world boasts a passionate Blythe fan base. There are regular conventions held in big cities like New York, London, Berlin, and Barcelona. In addition, people share photos of their Blythe dolls in online forums like Flickr and Facebook, replete with daily, monthly, or yearly outfit challenges to spark creativity.

Start collecting and trading Blythe dolls, and you’ll gain an instant set of new real-life friends, too!

Why You Should Buy From Us

This Is Blythe proudly provides every kind of Blythe doll product and service to all customers and people worldwide with free shipping. These countries include the United States, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Sweden, Italy, Spain, New Zealand, and more

There is a surge in new customers who come to This Is Blythe complaining that the Blythes they bought from other websites and large retailers, such as eBay and Amazon, smell bad, are moldy, or made from cheap plastic. Since our Blythes are made with genuine original parts using our custom patented limbs and joints, our dolls and products do not have unpleasant odors. This Is Blythe reviews all aspects and cares about your health, and uses the highest quality of ingredients and materials. We don’t use PVC plastic in the body like other dolls found online and don’t smell plastic or chemicals.

Customers also tell us that some other companies and sellers did not ship their dolls at all. We also received complaints that there were hidden fees, high customs charges, taxes, and difficulty receiving their packages from other vendors. Recently, we’ve received countless alerts and messages from our new customers regarding their experience with these vendors – no response to the email, no communication, and no shipment.

We also heard there are also ongoing fraud cases with identity theft elsewhere, therefore, we advise you to be careful when it comes to purchasing your Blythes. That’s why our company offers $100k Shopper Identity Protection – we protect qualifying customers with 90 days of TrustedSite Shopper Identity Protection after every purchase.

this is blythe reviews
This Is Blythe Reviews

We always receive compliments on how we are the fastest and most responsive doll company compared to other Blythe shops. Many doll customizers and competitors buy and resell from us using our text and photos while making us the busiest doll maker. Also, the latest This Is Blythe reviews show a growing interest in our products especially following the pandemic news.

In addition, we regularly donate to charities and periodically provide dolls to children in need because not every child has toys or games. Every purchase you make goes towards a charity or a child in need. Your purchase helps create the positive change that children need right now. You’ve made the right decision by visiting us and shopping Blythes with us. We thank you for your support and loyalty.

Give the Gift of Blythe

No matter the reason you have for choosing to gift a Blythe doll, there’s one thing you can be sure of. The Blythe you choose will keep her owner busy for a lifetime.

Blythe enthusiasts get to style her clothing and accessories, design her sets, and curate original photoshoots. Plus, they can connect with a healthy community of dedicated collectors from all over the world.

Top Reasons a Blythe Doll Is an Excellent Gift Idea 2
A gift of Blythe for everyone

There are so many options to choose from when it comes to Blythe dolls. If you’re unsure where to start when buying your gift, reach out to our team today. We’ll listen to your needs and help you find the perfect doll for your friend or loved one. Please feel free to check out our Bestsellers.

Leave a comment

Shopping cart

×