新布莱斯娃娃

新布莱斯格雷西尚蒂伊站立布莱斯 实际上是由着名设计师Allison Katzman在Marvin Glass and Associates的1972年创立的。 它由玩具公司Kenner在美国销售。 在那段时间里,这些娃娃并没有受到重创,因为公众对他们没有任何了解。 然而,公众会; 一些27年后发现它们真棒! 据说这些娃娃是以玛格丽特基恩的画作为蓝本的。 娃娃最显着的特点是她的眼睛,一旦你拉上一条连在娃娃头后部的绳子,就会改变颜色。

在2001这一年,也许还有很长的路要走,还有一个跨国玩具和桌上游戏公司Hasbro,商标和执照所有者也授权日本的Takara生产新版的Blythe,后者将被称为 新布莱斯娃娃。 当Blythe被用于电视广告时,转折点就来临了。 这场运动是由Parco完成的,这是一次巨大而巨大的瞬间袭击。 现在娃娃的版本范围从Ashton Drake版本的60 USD,到限量版Takara Neo Blythe的惊人400 USD。

从Takara的2001开始,负责发布新的Blythe娃娃。 这些新版本很快成为期刊,每年的每个新版本都会发布。 令人惊讶的是,Takara Blythe的130总量已经发布到目前为止市场上 新布莱斯娃娃 从2001到2009的大小。 此外,Neo Blythe Doll共有280的不同版本。 全尺寸娃娃的身体取决于释放的时间。 2002-2003的早期版本使用了Liccadoll的主体。

早期的“ Neo Blythe娃娃”也具有光滑的表面纹理。 2006年推出了一种新的面部模具,看起来更像Kenner,包括略宽的眼睛。 2009年,另一款具有磨砂质感和较小眼孔的新模具被发布。 然而,全尺寸玩偶的尸体在释放的时间方面有很大的差异。 在2002年的早期版本中,使用了Liccadoll的主体。 但是,这些玩偶的表面纹理相当光滑。 在2006年,人们引入了一张新面孔,它的眼睛更宽,看起来更像Kenner。 2009年,又有一个新版本发布,该版本具有哑光质感和较小的眼孔。

自从2001以来,Takara一直在不断努力 新布莱斯娃娃 越来越受欢迎。 到目前为止,它的辛勤工作还没有得到应有的回报。 新布莱斯娃娃 是娃娃行业最大的卖家之一。 美国和加拿大每年都购买大量此类物品。 来自世界各地的收藏家都在尝试尽可能多的独特作品。 毕竟,这不是玩偶。 是布莱斯…但不仅仅是布莱斯, 新布莱斯!

新布莱斯娃娃 现在。

购物车

×

Neo Blythe

Neo Blythe Gracey Chantilly StandingBlythe was actually brought into existence by Allison Katzman, a famous designer, in the year 1972 at Marvin Glass and Associates. It was sold in the United States of America by the toy company Kenner. The dolls were not exactly a hit during that time, as the public found nothing remarkable about them. The public would, however; some 27 years later find them awesome! It is said that the dolls were modeled after the drawings of Margaret Keane. The most distinctive feature of the doll was her eyes which changed color once you pulled a string that was attached to the back of the head of the doll.

In the year 2001, perhaps quite far down the road, Hasbro, a multinational toy, and boardgame company, also the trademark and license owner gave authority to Takara of Japan to produce the new edition of Blythe, which would come to be known as the Neo Blythe. The turning point came when Blythe was used in an advertising campaign on television. The campaign was done by Parco and it was a massive, huge and instant hit. The versions of the doll now range from 60 USD for the Ashton Drake version, to an astonishing 400 USD for the limited edition of Takara Neo Blythe.

Starting off in 2001 in Takara has been responsible for the release of the new Blythe dolls. The releases soon became periodical with each new release brought in every month of the year. Amazingly, a total amount of 130 of Takara Blythe has been released so far into the market in the Neo size since 2001 to 2009. Moreover, there have been a total of 280 different releases of the Petite Blythe. It should be noted that the new version of the Petite Blythe dolls has moveable eyelids and bendable bodies. The bodies of the full-size dolls vary depending on the time of the release. Early releases in 2002-2003 used the body of the Liccadoll.

Early dolls have also had a glossy surface texture. In 2006 there was a new face mold which was introduced to look more Kenner-like, including slightly wider eyes. In 2009 another new face mold was released with a matte texture and smaller eye holes. The bodies of the full-size dolls, however, vary in terms of the time at which they were released to quite an extent. In the early releases of the year 2002, the body of Liccadoll was used. However, the texture of the surface of these dolls was rather glossy. In the year 2006, a new face was introduced that looked more like Kenner as the eyes were much wider. In 2009 there was another new release that had matte texture along with smaller eye holes.

Ever since 2001, Takara has worked continuously to make Neo Blythe more and more popular. And its hard work has not gone unrewarded so far. Neo Blythe is one of the biggest sellers in dolls industry. The United States and Canada purchase huge amounts of it every year. Collectors from all over the world try to get their hands on as many unique pieces as possible. After all, it’s not a doll; it is Blythe… But not just Blythe, its Neo Blythe!

Go to Homepage

Enter to Win A
Free Blythe Doll!

Subscribe to our mailing list and enter to win a free Blythe doll.

Thank you for subscribing. Check your email now to confirm your entry into the draw.

Something went wrong.