如何开始自定义娃娃业务

开始自己的娃娃生意

你有兴趣知道吗 如何开始定制娃娃业务? 在这期间有很多时间在您手上 冠状病毒病封锁,就没有更好的机会在家中启动自己的进取精神。 只有少数副业比制造和销售更有价值 定制布莱斯娃娃.

启动成本低,利润大,乐趣无穷。 请记住,您的洋娃娃的最终零售价可能是制作洋娃娃的成本的十倍-因此在定制和收藏业务中显然会获利。 关键是将其视为真实业务,尽可能多地学习并让您的创造力发光。

blyhe娃娃定制
This Is Blythe GOHAT STUDIO

为什么布莱斯与其他娃娃相反?

原因很简单,布莱斯娃娃(Blythe Dolls)拥有更多用于自定义和 配饰 比其他玩偶要多,我们一直在为他们提供新的想法和配件。 字面上有数千种定制选项,这意味着数百万种变体。 因此,您创建的娃娃将永远是世界上唯一的一个。

最好的开始方法是购买 裸体布莱斯娃娃 从我们的网站。 他们通常起价为39.99美元,但现在在有限的时间内庆祝我们的20th 周年纪念日,我们在整个网站上都有许多免费优惠。 看一看 查看更多.

提示:您知道吗 This Is Blythe 运行世界上第一个也是唯一的 布莱斯娃娃建造者? 您现在可以 建立自己的布莱斯,在收到洋娃娃后进行自己的定制和化妆,然后转售以获取利润!

你需要

开始自己的玩偶生意
开始自己的玩偶业务

网站商店是必不可少的,并且在各种社交媒体渠道上都有据点。 但是尝试创造 通过提供有吸引力的内容来通过您的渠道,而不仅仅是使用社交媒体作为直销平台。 例如,通过视频和博客文章分享您的知识和见解。 评论其他人的内容,回答问题并为更广泛的Blythe Doll社区做出贡献。 

现在,建立网站比以往任何时候都更加轻松 网页模板 像WordPress这样的网站建设者。 您需要一个.com域名,但价格便宜且可靠 虚拟主机 可以轻松找到,价格实惠。

更新: This Is Blythe 与...合作 最佳托管公司, BlueHost的, 给您的第一年免费域名! 请点击 查看更多 通过购买托管软件包来保护自己的免费域名,以轻松构建您的网站! 购买后,您还将获得免费的安全证书。 (2020年)

另外,数字 相机 为您的Blythe新作品拍照非常好。 如今,在拍摄高质量照片时,中档手机相机也能发挥出色的作用。 灵感无处不在。 

当然,最好在开始之前就编写业务计划,因为您对工作,业务的商业方面和法规要求进行的规划越多,您就越会成功。 始终通过将思想写成书面来提高清晰度。

一种简单的策略是搜索其他方法并从中学习 Blythe定制器 看看有什么用,然后在可能的地方改进这些想法。

超值优惠

没有比现在更好的时间在家中建立在线业务了。 技术使一切都触手可及,如果您遇到问题,Google或Youtube上总会有解决方案或教程,或者您可以连接到网络。

建立玩偶业务的另一件好事是,您无需借贷或担心开销或人员。 你只需要一个 小投资 为工作室提供一些工具,材料和空间,以及建立梦想业务的时间和动力。

市场永远 成长 因此,通过Blythe Doll定制,您真的可以成为赢家。

定制洋娃娃不仅有利可图,而且还可以 治疗 也摆脱了典型工作的压力。 最重要的是,它给您自由。

建立您的布莱斯娃娃帝国真是太幸运了。 我们在 This Is Blythe 与您同在。 随时查看最新和最佳 定制Blythe娃娃 –它们是独一无二的–世界上没有其他像它们一样的东西。

购物车

×

How to Start a Custom Doll Business

Start your own doll business

Are you interested in knowing how to start a custom doll business? With so much time on your hands during COVID lockdown, there’s no better opportunity to start an enterprising initiative of your own from home. There are only a few side businesses more rewarding than making and selling custom Blythe Dolls.

The start-up costs are low, the margins are big, and the fun is immense. Bear in mind that the final retail price for your doll can be ten times what it costs to craft her — so there is clear profit in the business of customizing and collecting. The key is to treat it as a real business, learn as much as you can, and let your creativity shine.

blyhe doll customization
This Is Blythe Studio

Why Blythe as opposed to other dolls?

The simple reason is that Blythe Dolls have vastly more options for customizing and accessorizing than other dolls, and we’re always coming up with new ideas and accessories for them. There are literally thousands of customization options and that means millions of variations. So the doll that you create will always be the only one in the world.

The best way to start is by buying a nude Blythe doll from our site. They usually start from $39.99, but right now for a limited time to celebrate our 20th anniversary, we have many free offers you can find throughout the site. Take a look here.

Tip: Did you know that This Is Blythe runs the world’s first and only Blythe Doll Builder? You can now build your own Blythe, make your own customizations and makeup after receiving the doll, and resell for a profit!

What You Need

start your own doll business
Start Your Own Doll Business

A website store is essential, as well as a presence on various social media channels. But try to create value through your channels by providing appealing content, not just using social media as a platform for direct sales. For example, share your knowledge and insights through videos and blog posts. Commentate on other people’s content, answer questions and contribute to the wider Blythe Doll community. 

Building a website is easier now than it’s ever been with some amazing web templates on website builders like WordPress. You’ll need a dotcom domain name but that’s inexpensive and reliable web hosting can easily be found for an affordable price.

Update: This Is Blythe has partnered with the best hosting company, BlueHost, to give you a free domain name for your first year! Click here to secure your own free domain name with a purchase of a hosting package to build your website easily! You will also receive a free security certificate upon your purchase. (July 2020)

In addition, a digital camera would be great to take photos of your new Blythe creations. A middle-range cell phone camera also does a great job these days of taking quality photos. And inspiration is everywhere. 

Of course, it’s best to write a business plan before you begin, because the more you plan out your work as well as the commercial aspects of your business and the regulatory requirements, the more you are going to succeed. Clarity is always enhanced by putting thoughts in writing.

One simple strategy is to search for and learn from other Blythe customizers to see what works and then improve on those ideas where you can.

The Benefits

There’s never been a better time to build an online business from home than now. Technology has put everything within our reach and if you get stuck on a problem, there’s always a solution or a tutorial somewhere on Google or Youtube, or a network you can connect to.

Another good thing about building a doll business is that you don’t need to take out loans or worry about overheads or staff. You just need a small investment in some tools, materials and space for your studio, as well as the time and the motivation to build your dream business.

The market is always growing so you’re really onto a winner with Blythe Doll customizing.

Not only is customizing dolls profitable, but it’s also therapeutic too and free from the stress of typical work. Above all, it gives you freedom.

So good luck in building your Blythe Doll empire. We at This Is Blythe are with you every step of the way. Feel free to check out the latest and best Custom Blythe Dolls – they are one-of-a-kind – there is nothing else like them in the world.

Shopping cart

×