布莱斯娃娃作为对未来的投资

一个的唯一性 布莱斯 不仅在她的平静中,而且在凝视。 Blythe娃娃经过精心设计,因此,它们本身就是艺术品。 这就是为什么布莱斯娃娃如此 收藏品 并追捧:没有两个定制的娃娃是相同的。 随着时间的流逝,这种独创性使Blythes可以触及 巨大的估值 在市场上。

价值增长只会持续到21st 随着Blythes在所有国家/地区越来越受欢迎,世纪之交。 我们每天在以下地方出售娃娃 遥远 如意大利和厄瓜多尔,瑞典和美国,德国和澳大利亚,香港和加拿大,法国和秘鲁,联合王国和哥斯达黎加,而且这一趋势并未减缓。

布莱斯娃娃(Blythe Dolls)是在美国设想的,但实际上是日本人在1990年代借助美国电视制片人的帮助将它们重新复活, 吉娜加兰。 如今,1970年代的原创玩偶可以以高价出售。 但是不要担心,对于那些没有大笔财富的人来说,这些早期的先例很难被获取或难以获得。 任何现代制造的Blythe娃娃都可以由我们或您定制,并且在十年或更短的时间内,其价值将增加三倍,达到数千美元。

以我们的玩偶为例。 一种 裸体布莱斯娃娃,平均价格通常为99.99美元,而经过全面修改的同类商品(OOAK) Custom Blythe 娃娃 价格从$ 599.99起。 您可以通过定制玩偶来创建此值 你自己。 或者,您可以购买OOAK娃娃,并随着世界范围内需求的不断增长而欣赏它。 布莱斯娃娃(Blythe Dolls)曾经是一个利基市场,几乎是一种类似于邪教的社区,而购买它们的收藏家们已经看到了自己的成长。 因此,在娃娃真正流行之前,立即购买是明智的。

为将来购买布莱斯(Blythe)也使她成为了传家宝。 美丽且经过精心定制的Blythe娃娃既可以留在家庭中,也可以珍惜并赠送。 您制作的Blythes越多,您的技能就越具有广泛性和创造性。 采集 和社区有机地和指数地增长。

收集有很多好处。 投资是 没有 只是他们建立的货币价值。 投资也应该 思路 以及 项目 有意义且个性化的在冠状病毒大流行中,传统的投资形式突然显示出它们可能不稳定和不确定。 在这些困难时期,人们明智地寻找替代工具,例如收藏品,不仅是业余爱好,而且是数小时的工作,而是实用和创意资产都将随着市场的增长而迅速升值。

如果这对您来说很理想,请继续浏览我们的大型网站 布莱斯娃娃的集合,然后看看您的选择将会带来多大的价值。

购物车

×

Blythe Dolls as Investments for the Future

The uniqueness of a Blythe is not just in her placid yet penetrating gaze. Blythe Dolls are painstakingly designed and as such, they are objects of art in their own right. That’s why Blythe Dolls are so collectible and sought after: no two customized dolls are the same. Over time, this originality has allowed Blythes to reach huge valuations on the market.

Blythe Dolls as Investments for the Future 1
Hadley – Custom OOAK Blythe Doll

This growth in value will only continue through the 21st century and beyond as Blythes become increasingly popular in all countries. We sell dolls every day in places as far-flung as Italy and Ecuador, Sweden and the United States, Germany and Australia, Hong Kong and Canada, France and Peru, United Kindom and Costa Rica, and the trend is not slowing.

Blythe Dolls were envisioned in the United States, but it was actually the Japanese who really brought them back to life again in the 1990s with the help of American television producer, Gina Garan. Today, original dolls from the 1970s can fetch serious prices. But do not worry that these early antecedents are too hard to acquire or out of reach for those without a small fortune lying around. Any modern manufactured Blythe Doll can be customized, either by us or by you and in the space of a decade or less can triple in value to be worth several thousand dollars.

Take a look at our dolls for example. A nude Blythe Doll, on average, is typically $99.99 while a fully modified One-of-A-Kind (OOAK) Custom Blythe Doll ranges from $599.99 and above. You can create this value by customizing a doll yourself. Or you can buy an OOAK Doll and let it appreciate as demand worldwide continues to grow and grow. Blythe Dolls were once a niche and almost cult-like community and the collectors who bought then, have seen the growth for themselves. So it’s smart to buy a doll now before they really explode into the mainstream.

Buying a Blythe for the future also makes her an heirloom. A beautiful and carefully customized Blythe Doll is something to keep in the family and cherish as well as to give as gifts. The more Blythes you craft, the more wide-ranging and creative your skills become as your collection and community grow organically and exponentially.

Blythe Dolls as Investments for the Future 2
Lauren – Custom OOAK Blythe Doll

There are many benefits to collecting. Investments are not just about the monetary value they build. Investing should also be about ideas and projects that are meaningful and personal. In the midst of the coronavirus pandemic, traditional forms of investing have suddenly revealed how unstable and uncertain they can be. In these difficult times, people are wise to look to alternative vehicles such as collectibles, not just as hobbies and for hours of, but as both practical and creative assets that will rapidly appreciate as the market grows.

If this sounds ideal for you, go ahead and have a browse through our big collection of Blythe Dolls, and see what great value your choice can become.

Shopping cart

×