如上所見 福布斯, BBC & 守護者 | 免費送貨!
我們在全球發貨。 立即購買!
3000 + Blythe產品

Blythe娃娃眼睛

blythe娃娃眼睛芯片眼睛是一個人的個性的大門。 他們展示了某人的真實內容,而不讓他/她說任何話。 到那個時刻 布萊斯娃娃的眼睛,這種情況與人類沒有區別。 他們被賦予了很多重要性,因為他們不僅擁有娃娃的獨特功能,而且他們承諾這個概念,這不是普通的娃娃。 女士們,先生們,這是Blythe。

毫無疑問,Blythe娃娃的最佳特色是Blythe娃娃眼睛。 巨大的發光裝飾,精緻而精緻的擺放,給人一種純真和美麗的感覺。 但這還不是全部。 頭後部有一根繩子,如果你拉它,眼睛實際上是關閉的! 然後你可以再次打開它們。 因此,你可以設法使她眨眼,從而使她更加逼真! 此外,眼睛實際上會改變顏色,虹膜實際上可以轉移到另一個地方。 該 娃娃 有四種不同的顏色和位置,給它一個驚人的外觀。

但那不是所有可以做到的。 容易獲得不同的配件,可以給娃娃帶來全新的外觀。 我們有大量色調的太陽鏡。 眼睛的化妝也是可用的,為娃娃的閃爍特徵添加更多顏色。 也有耳環,這使得娃娃不僅更加生動,而且為整體概念增添了色彩,這就是沒有娃娃,這是布萊斯!

以Blythe娃娃太陽鏡為例。 當娃娃穿著它時,她看起來更時尚和華麗。 它們具有時尚的外觀,肯定會讓其他Blythe娃娃的眼睛翻過來! 眼鏡配有不同種類的連衣裙,還有漂亮的手提包甚至是郵袋。 眼鏡有多種不同顏色可供選擇,可在線訂購。 這些不同的顏色搭配不同種類的連衣裙,為娃娃的華麗氣息增添趣味。
由於Blythe娃娃具有“眨眼”功能,所以眨眼妝容也很容易獲得。

不同種類的顏色會增加娃娃的裝扮,並使她看起來獨特。 此外,這是一個讓你發揮創造力並使用多種不同顏色的機會,讓你的娃娃看起來完美無瑕。 當你完成這些時,讓娃娃眨眼,讓她看起來很逼真。 我可能會添加一個相當熱門的!

此外,你還有娃娃耳環。 它們有不同的尺寸和形狀,給娃娃帶來時尚的外觀。 他們穿著各式各樣的連衣裙和手提包。 有些人甚至想要確保他們購買的鞋子必須與耳環一起以兩種方式完成彼此的方式!

存在大量的配件將增強玩偶的形象。 這些配件也可以輕鬆搭配其他連衣裙,鞋子,涼鞋和其他配飾。 此外,由於互聯網,這些配件並不難找。 所以我給你的建議是上網,盡快掌握一些事情。 一旦你完成了,然後讓你的 想像力 狂跑。 畢竟,這不是你手中的普通玩偶,而是布萊斯!

©版權所有2019。 版權所有

這是Blythe
布萊斯
BLYTHE。 自1以來全球#1996 Blythe製造商和銷售商。 瀏覽我們的 所有飾品 現在。

DMCA.com保護狀態

購物車

×

Blythe Doll Eyes

blythe doll eyes chipEyes are the gates of a person’s personality. They show what is actually inside someone without letting him/her say anything. When it comes to Blythe dolls eyes, the case is no different than those of a human being. They are given a lot of importance because they hold not only the doll’s unique features, but they promise the notion that this is no ordinary doll. This, ladies and gentlemen, is Blythe.

Without any doubt, the best feature in the Blythe dolls are Blythe doll eyes. Big huge glowing ornaments, so delicately and intricately placed to give the look of innocence and beauty. But that is not all. There is a string attached to the back of the head and if you pull it the eyes actually close! And then you can open them again. Thus you can manage to make her blink and thus make her more lifelike! Furthermore, the eyes actually change color and the iris can actually shift to another place. The doll has four different colors and positions which give it an amazing look.

But that is not all that can be done. Different accessories are easily available that can give the doll a completely new look. We have the sunglasses that are available in a large number of shades. The make up for the eyes is also available, to add more color to the blinking feature of the dolls. There are the earrings too, which make the doll not only more life-like, but also add color to the overall notion that this is no doll, this is Blythe!

Take the sunglasses as an example. When the doll wears them she looks more stylish and gorgeous. They give a trendy look and will definitely turn over the eyes of other Blythe dolls! The glasses go with different kinds of dresses as well as a nice handbag or even a mailbag. Glasses are available in a number of different colors that can easily be ordered online. These different colors go with different kind of dresses and add spice to the flavor of the gorgeousness of the doll.
As the blythe doll has the ‘wink’ feature, wink makeup is also easily available.

Different kinds of colors will add to the dressing of the doll and make her look unique. Moreover, it is a chance for you to let out your creativity and use a number of different colors to make your doll look the perfect look. And when you are done with that, make the doll blink to give her a life like look. A rather hot one I might add!
Furthermore, you also have the doll earrings. Available in different sizes and shapes, they give the doll a trendy look. They go with a wide variety of dresses and handbags. Some people even like to make sure that the shoes they buy must go with the earrings in a manner that both of them complete each other!

There are a large number of accessories present that will enhance the image of the doll. These accessories go easily with other dresses, shoes, sandals and other accessories as well. Furthermore these accessories are not that hard to find due to the internet. So my advices to you are going online and get your hands on a few things as soon as possible. Once you are done with that and then let your imagination run wild. After all, it is not an ordinary doll you have in your hand, it’s Blythe!

Go to Homepage

Enter to Win A
Free Blythe Doll!

Subscribe to our mailing list and enter to win a free Blythe doll.

Thank you for subscribing. Check your email now to confirm your entry into the draw.

Something went wrong.